you are here: KU.de  Faculties  Mathematics and Geography  Tourism / Center for Entrepreneurship  Team

Team Chair of Tourism / Center for Entrepreneurship

 

Prof. Dr. Harald Pechlaner 

P.Phil.-Jeningen-Platz 2, 85072 Eichstätt

Tel: + 49 (0)8421 93 - 21185

E-Mail: harald.pechlaner@ku.de

 

Adelheid Appel 

(Office)

P.Phil.-Jeningen-Platz 2, 85072 Eichstätt

Tel: + 49 (0)8421 93 - 21186

E-Mail: adelheid.appel@ku.de

 

Opening Hours of the office:

Monday - Thursday 08 a.m. - 12.00 a.m.
Wednesday 01 p.m. - 03.00 p.m.

 

 

Research Associates

Christian Eckert

P.Phil.-Jeningen-Platz 2, 85072 Eichstätt

Tel: + 49 (0)8421 93 - 21765

E-Mail: christian.eckert@ku.de

Marika Gon

P.Phil.-Jeningen-Platz 2, 85072 Eichstätt

Tel: + 49 (0)8421 93 - 23108

E-Mail: marika.gon@ku.de

Sebastian Speer

P.Phil.-Jeningen-Platz 2, 85072 Eichstätt

Tel: + 49 (0)8421 93 - 21553

E-Mail: sspeer@ku.de

Daniel Zacher

P.Phil.-Jeningen-Platz 2, 85072 Eichstätt

Tel: + 49 (0)8421 93 -21739

E-Mail: daniel.zacher@ku.de

PD Dr. Anita Zehrer

Management Center Innsbruck (MCI) - Tourismus,

E-Mail: anita.zehrer(at)mci.edu

Dr. Xiaoming Zhang

Visitng Scholar from Sun Yat-sen University, China

P.Phil.-Jeningen-Platz 2, 85072 Eichstätt

E-Mail: xiaoming.zhang@ku.de