Urkundenübergabe Dies Academicus

During the Dies Academicus, the annual event which celebrates the foundation of the University, the KU awards various prizes to graduates for outstanding achievement. The following prizes are awarded:

  • Eichstätter Universitätsgesellschaft: Prize for outstanding final theses
  • Sparkasse Ingolstadt-Eichstätt: Prize for theses on the topic of justice
  • Volksbank Raiffeisenbank Bayern Mitte eG: Prize for the best interdisciplinary thesis
  • DAAD: Prize for outstanding achievement for international students
  • Brauerei Gutmann: Prize for projects on the topic of sustainability
  • Maximiliana-Kocher-Stiftung: Prize for young historians