Welcome to the Department of Business Administration and Business Taxation

(back row, from left.: Benjamin Graßl, Henning Giese, Svea Holtmann, Philipp Osiander; front row, from left: Prof. Dr. Reinald Koch, Daniela Müller-Sättler, Christoph Greppmair, Emilia Schründer)

Current information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic

Due to the measures against the spread of the corona-virus all members of our chair are currently out of office. You can get in contact with us via email or telephone.

General Information